3 Days, 3 Quotes Tag (Day 2)

Happy Thursday, booknerds! Thanks, Leslie, for tagging me in this 3 day tag! Her blog is https://booksarethenewblackblog.wordpress.com, go give it a follow, please! Today my quote is from Peeled by Joan Bauer. She is one of my favorite authors because I adore her wit and honesty and her common sense about life. Her books tend to be comtemporary with a dash of romance and they’re just light and fun to read.

The quote for Day 2 is very inspiring and I hope you enjoy it!

“Sometimes just getting up in the morning and standing at the gate can bring the gate down”. Page 155 from Peeled

 

For Day 2, I’m tagging:

Kayla, Brittany, and Sara. Don’t feel pressured to do this tag!

 

Keep reading,

~The Bookworm Girl

7 thoughts on “3 Days, 3 Quotes Tag (Day 2)

Leave a comment